rtx2600 not working

Installing and setting up FaceSwap
Forum rules
Read the FAQs and search the forum before posting a new topic.

Please mark any answers that fixed your problems so others can find the solutions.
Post Reply
User avatar
dcoy305
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2020 5:56 pm

rtx2600 not working

Post by dcoy305 »

Hi All,

This is my first post. I was able to install the software and it does work but when I look at my task manager.
My gpu is not in use, only my cpu. I do see my gpu memory spike?

Anyone can help me would be appreciate

Here is the system info

============ System Information ============
encoding: cp1252
git_branch: master
git_commits: 5530346 Bugfix - Pre-caching masks when warp-to-landmarks is disabled
gpu_cuda: No global version found. Check Conda packages for Conda Cuda
gpu_cudnn: No global version found. Check Conda packages for Conda cuDNN
gpu_devices: GPU_0: GeForce RTX 2060
gpu_devices_active: GPU_0
gpu_driver: 452.06
gpu_vram: GPU_0: 6144MB
os_machine: AMD64
os_platform: Windows-10-10.0.18362-SP0
os_release: 10

tia

User avatar
bryanlyon
Site Admin
Posts: 467
Joined: Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:49 am
Answers: 39
Location: San Francisco
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 112 times
Contact:

Re: rtx2600 not working

Post by bryanlyon »

We're going to need more information. How did you install? The Installer? Did you follow the FAQ item? app.php/faqpage#f1r1 If it's still a problem, please provide the faceswap.log file from your installed folder or the full system information from the GUI or CLI.

User avatar
torzdf
Posts: 922
Joined: Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:53 am
Answers: 126
Has thanked: 26 times
Been thanked: 182 times

Re: rtx2600 not working

Post by torzdf »

My word is final


Post Reply