Training Graphs are blank, only "Loading data..." appears

If training is failing to start, and you are not receiving an error message telling you what to do, tell us about it here


Forum rules

Read the FAQs and search the forum before posting a new topic.

This forum is for reporting errors with the Training process. If you want to get tips, or better understand the Training process, then you should look in the Training Discussion forum.

Please mark any answers that fixed your problems so others can find the solutions.

Locked
User avatar
Tommi
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 07, 2021 12:04 pm

Training Graphs are blank, only "Loading data..." appears

Post by Tommi »

Hi Faceswappers!

I'm from Hungary, so sorry for my bad English... During training with Realface if I would like to apply the training graph(not at the very start of the training, but at 2500 iterations) nothing appears, only "Loading data...". The notification regarding this is "No data to display. Not refreshing".

Would you help me resolving this issue?

I'm using AMD Ryzen 5 2600X with Radeon RX 580 8GB of VRAM, if it helps solving this riddle.

Thanks in advance!


User avatar
torzdf
Posts: 1495
Joined: Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:53 am
Answers: 127
Has thanked: 51 times
Been thanked: 287 times

Re: Training Graphs are blank, only "Loading data..." appears

Post by torzdf »

If you stop training, close Faceswap, then re-open and restart training, does this issue persist?

My word is final


User avatar
Tommi
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 07, 2021 12:04 pm

Re: Training Graphs are blank, only "Loading data..." appears

Post by Tommi »

Thanks for your reply! Unfortunately yes, it persist, furthermore this is a brand new updated installation of FaceSwap (with new MiniConda 3). I tried with a different trainer method Dfl-H128, with the same error. I attached the Output System informations if it helps.

Thank you!


Locked