Train Rate between Two Sessions

Training your model
Forum rules
Read the FAQs and search the forum before posting a new topic.

Please mark any answers that fixed your problems so others can find the solutions.
Post Reply
User avatar
jhsy1209021
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2020 2:26 pm

Train Rate between Two Sessions

Post by jhsy1209021 » Sat Mar 21, 2020 7:27 am

If I change the training rate, will the setting be apply when I start the next train session?

User avatar
SmellyCheese
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2020 3:35 pm
Has thanked: 7 times

Re: Train Rate between Two Sessions

Post by SmellyCheese » Sat Mar 21, 2020 1:09 pm

If you mean batch size, yes. Once you stop and restart the training it will change it
The pursuit of knowledge and competence

User avatar
deephomage
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Jul 12, 2019 6:09 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 5 times

Re: Train Rate between Two Sessions

Post by deephomage » Sat Mar 21, 2020 7:02 pm

If you mean Learning Rate, yes. It's configurable under Training Settings, Global.

Post Reply