Preview problem

Training your model
Forum rules
Read the FAQs and search the forum before posting a new topic.

Please mark any answers that fixed your problems so others can find the solutions.
Locked
User avatar
lorenzosale
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu May 28, 2020 11:58 am
Has thanked: 4 times

Preview problem

Post by lorenzosale »

Hello,

I have a problem with the preview, I'm at 75,000 iter and the preview no longer shows the transformation, it's just a black square. I don't know if it's just the preview that has a problem, or if my model is broken ...
Can you help me please ? Where does the problem come from and how can it be resolved?

Thank you in advance for your help !

Image

by bryanlyon » Fri Jul 03, 2020 5:21 pm

Your model has corrupted. See viewtopic.php?f=6&t=146#restore for information on recovering it.

Go to full post

User avatar
bryanlyon
Site Admin
Posts: 468
Joined: Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:49 am
Answers: 39
Location: San Francisco
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 114 times
Contact:

Re: Preview problem

Post by bryanlyon »

Your model has corrupted. See viewtopic.php?f=6&t=146#restore for information on recovering it.


User avatar
lorenzosale
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu May 28, 2020 11:58 am
Has thanked: 4 times

Re: Preview problem

Post by lorenzosale »

Thank you I will check


Locked