AttributeError: 'NoneType' object has no attribute 'group'

Converting source frames into swapped frames
Forum rules
Read the FAQs and search the forum before posting a new topic.

Please mark any answers that fixed your problems so others can find the solutions.
Locked
User avatar
RaynnXD
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2020 5:46 pm
Has thanked: 2 times

AttributeError: 'NoneType' object has no attribute 'group'

Post by RaynnXD »

so i did everything like in the tutorial and when im trying to convert i get this error 2-3sec after starting the covert

pls help

the truth is im new on this .its like my 2nd time trying , i did it one time before like 2-3 years ago but i forgot the things i had to set to work
pls if someone knows how to fix this pls help me
Attachments
Untitledagasdga.jpg
Untitledagasdga.jpg (222.15 KiB) Viewed 94 times
crash_report.2020.10.06.170413028777.log
(34.08 KiB) Downloaded 10 times
by bryanlyon » Tue Oct 06, 2020 3:04 pm
py_command: C:\faceswap\faceswap.py convert -i C:/Users/Helix/Desktop/FACESWAP/B -o C:/Users/Helix/Desktop/FACESWAP -ref C:/Users/Helix/Desktop/FACESWAP/A/CUTIE CUT VID.mp4 -m C:/Users/Helix/Desktop/FACESWAP/MODEL -c match-hist -M extended -sc sharpen -w ffmpeg -osc 100 -l 0.4 -j 0 -L INFO -gui
Looks like you're converting from the face folder. Don't do that. Put the original video in.
Go to full post

User avatar
bryanlyon
Site Admin
Posts: 468
Joined: Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:49 am
Answers: 39
Location: San Francisco
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 114 times
Contact:

Re: faceswap convert error

Post by bryanlyon »

py_command: C:\faceswap\faceswap.py convert -i C:/Users/Helix/Desktop/FACESWAP/B -o C:/Users/Helix/Desktop/FACESWAP -ref C:/Users/Helix/Desktop/FACESWAP/A/CUTIE CUT VID.mp4 -m C:/Users/Helix/Desktop/FACESWAP/MODEL -c match-hist -M extended -sc sharpen -w ffmpeg -osc 100 -l 0.4 -j 0 -L INFO -gui
Looks like you're converting from the face folder. Don't do that. Put the original video in.

User avatar
RaynnXD
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2020 5:46 pm
Has thanked: 2 times

Re: faceswap convert error

Post by RaynnXD »

huh yeah i did what u said and seems like the FFmpeg option is working now.. no more errors and is creating the video

ty again :3

now i can make deepfakes .. starting to get used to the options and is not that hard
now i need to have patience for the training :D :lol:

Locked