Swap Model Option does not work anymore

Converting source frames into swapped frames
Forum rules
Read the FAQs and search the forum before posting a new topic.

Please mark any answers that fixed your problems so others can find the solutions.
Locked
User avatar
katjagr
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2020 8:30 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Swap Model Option does not work anymore

Post by katjagr »

Hi, after updating fs to the most recent version I face the issue, that the swap model option (Convert) does not work anymore. It does not matter if box is checked or not. Do you have any idea what to do?

User avatar
torzdf
Posts: 853
Joined: Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:53 am
Answers: 122
Has thanked: 23 times
Been thanked: 170 times

Re: Swap Model Option does not work anymore

Post by torzdf »

It should still work fine. Which model did you train on?
My word is final

User avatar
katjagr
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2020 8:30 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Swap Model Option does not work anymore

Post by katjagr »

original

User avatar
torzdf
Posts: 853
Joined: Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:53 am
Answers: 122
Has thanked: 23 times
Been thanked: 170 times

Re: Swap Model Option does not work anymore

Post by torzdf »

Should be fixed in latest commit.
My word is final

User avatar
katjagr
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2020 8:30 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Swap Model Option does not work anymore

Post by katjagr »

It is, works like a charme, thanks a lot for the quick response.

Locked